Add:
中国 浙江 台州玉环市楚门工业区
Tel:
0576-87420787 / 13706555185

Company profile

Company Profile

YUHUAN COUNTY KEDING HYDRAULIC TOOLS CO., LTD. is a diversified enterprise engaged in the development, production and sales of hydraulic tools, power tools and fittings. As the factory continue to pursue high standards and high standards of quality awareness in the service continue to exceed customer expectations, and to advance the innovative ideology, advanced production technology and the relative price advantage at home and abroad to win a high reputation, And occupy a certain market rate.

The Company always adhere to the "quality of life, reputation as the pillar, the strength of an international brand" guidelines. Continue to work hard, so that "Branch tripod" brand reputation around the world. Sincerely hope to meet with more friends at home and abroad, seeking equal and mutually beneficial trade cooperation, and jointly promote the prosperity of the world economy

Business philosophy: the brand image as the center, relying on talent management, science and technology innovation, quality, service as the starting point, forge ahead, tough not dial, force pioneer industry, corporate standards innovation, sincere credit, reasonable profits, good The spirit of cooperation in the customer's position for the sake of customers.

Overseas Sales

YUHUAN COUNTY KEDING HYDRAULIC TOOLS CO., LTD. continuously improve product quality, improve service levels, so that the product structure is increasingly perfect. After unremitting efforts, sales network has been all over the country, in the domestic market to enjoy a certain reputation, exported to Europe and the United States. Development is the eternal theme, the enterprise has always been in the "quality first, the customer first" business philosophy, with advanced unique technology and continuous improvement of the management mechanism and the use of ISO9001 quality management system to the vigorous brand Strategy, reasonable prices for the vast number of old and new users to provide long-term, reliable and comprehensive services.

地址:
中国 浙江 台州玉环市楚门工业区
电话:
0576-87420787 / 13706555185

Company profile

公司介绍

玉环县科鼎液压工具有限公司是一家从事液压工具、电力工具、管件工具的开发、生产、销售于一体的多元化企业。由于本厂不断追求高水平,高标准的质量意识,在服务上不断超越客户的期望,并以超前的创新思想意识,先进的生产工艺和相对的价格优势在国内外赢得了很高的信誉,并占有一定市场率。

本公司始终坚持“以质量为生命,信誉为支柱,力创国际品牌”的指导方针。不断奋发努力,让“科鼎”品牌誉满全球。真诚地希望与更多的国内外朋友结识,谋求平等互利的贸易合作,共同促进世界经济繁荣昌盛。

企业经营理念:以品牌形象为中心,以人才管理为依托,以科技创新、品质、服务为基点,锐意进取、坚韧不拨、力创业界先锋、企业标准创新、真诚信用、合理利润、良好的合作精神站在客户的立场为客户着想。

海外销售

玉环县科鼎液压工具有限公司不断提高产品质量、提升服务水平,使产品结构日益完善。经过坚持不懈的努力,销售网络已遍布全国,在国内市场上享有一定的美誉,远销欧美。 发展是永恒的主题,企业始终本着“质量第一,顾客至上”的经营理念,凭借先进独特的工艺技术和不断完善的管理机制以及采用ISO9001标准的质量管理体系,以蓬勃向上的品牌战略,合理的价格为广大新老用户提供长期、可靠、全面的服务。